Website is under constructionLearn More

Who We Are

The current Supervisors are:

Dan Trevino 814-234-0029
Pam Robb  814-325-1008
Elliott Abrams  814-237-0837
Betsy Whitman 814-234-0271
Anita Thies  814-237-9466


Township Staff:

Township Manager Doug Erickson 
Chief of Police Tyler Jolley
Public Works Director Steve Casson
Director of Finance and Administration Larry Pegher
Zoning Officer Ken Soder